Sunday, October 24, 2010

I-League schedule for HAL - ii

Here's the refurbished schedule released by the AIFF:
  1. Friday, November 26 , 2010: HAL Vs JCT Mills
  2. Wednesday, December 1, 2010: Mohun Bagan Vs HAL
  3. Sunday, December 5, 2010: HAL Vs Mumbai FC
  4. Saturday, December 11, 2010: Viva Kerala Vs HAL
  5. Wednesday, December 15, 2010: Chirag United Vs HAL
  6. Sunday, December 19, 2010: HAL Vs Pune FC
  7. Thursday, December 23, 2010: AIFF XI Vs HAL
  8. Wednesday, December 29, 2010: HAL Vs Salgaocar
  9. Tuesday, January 4, 2011: Air India Vs HAL
  10. Friday, January 7, 2011: Churchill Brothers Vs HAL
  11. Friday, January 14, 2011: East Bengal Vs HAL
  12. Sunday, January 23, 2011: HAL Vs Dempo
  13. Sunday, January 30, 2011: HAL Vs ONGC
  14. Sunday, February 6, 2011: JCT Mills Vs HAL    
  15. Sunday, February 13, 2011: HAL Vs Mohun Bagan
  16. Sunday, February 20, 2011: Mumbai FC Vs HAL
  17. Saturday, February 26, 2011: HAL Vs Viva Kerala
  18. Friday, March 4, 2011: ONGC Vs HAL
  19. Wednesday, March 9, 2011: HAL Vs Chirag United
  20. Sunday, March 13, 2011: HAL Vs AIFF XI
  21. Saturday, April 2, 2011: Salgaocar Vs HAL
  22. Sunday, April 10, 2011: HAL Vs Air India FC
  23. Saturday, April 16, 2011: Pune FC Vs HAL
  24. Friday, April 22, 2011: Dempo SC Vs HAL
  25. Sunday, May 1, 2011: HAL Vs Churchill Brothers SC
  26. HAL Vs  East Bengal, TBD