Tuesday, May 31, 2011

2011 BDFA Super Division fixtures and results



Note:
MEG Vs CIL match to be replayed on July 17
The June 25 Super Division match played between MEG and CIL, which was abandoned due to water logging, will be replayed on Sunday, July 17, 2 pm.
MEG was leading 3-0 when the match officials decided to call off the match owing to water logging at the ground.

1. Wednesday, June 01, 2011, 4pm: Postal Dept. 2 (Amous-53' and Prakash-63') Vs SAI 0
2. Thursday, June 02, 2011, 4pm: CIL
0 Vs BEL 0
3. Friday, June 03, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 2 (Karthick-10' and Kiran Kumar-23') Vs SAI 0
4. Saturday, June 04, 2011, 4pm: MEG 7 (Suraj Singh-4', Lokeshwar Singh-10', 18', and 36',
Ngurnelal Hmar-40', and Vineeth-49' and 79') Vs ISRO 0
5. Sunday, June 05, 2011, 4pm: BEML (EM) 4 (Stephen-35', Karthigyan-47', Avinash-65',and Thangasami-75') Vs Dharmaraja Union 0
6. Monday, June 06, 2011, 4pm: ASC 4 (Thiruvanakarasa-32', A Shaik-64' and 73', and Thyagarajan-77') Vs RWF 0
7. Tuesday, June 07, 2011, Sunday, July 31, 4pm: HAL 1 (Sanath Kumar-36') Vs CIL 0
8. Wednesday, June 08, 2011, Friday July 29, 4pm: BEL 2 (Andrew-51' [self] and Arvind-61') Vs RWF 1 (Prakash-76')
9. Thursday, June 09, 2011, 4pm: ASC 0 Vs Postal Dept. 1 (Venkatesh-16')
10. Friday, June 10, 2011, 4pm: MEG 4 (Lokeshwar Singh-16[p] and 40', Dipan Thapa-82', and Ramu-88') Vs Dharmaraja Union 0
11. Saturday, June 11, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 4 (Arun Kumar-8', Karthick-17' and 54', and Srinath-70') Vs ISRO 2 (Thama-4' and Suman-58')
12. Sunday, June 12, 2011, 4pm: CIL 0 Vs BEML (EM)
0
13. Monday, June 13, 2011, 4pm: HAL 4 (Hamza-4', RC Prakash-42', Malemnganba Kshetrimayum-47, and Rajendra Prasad-87') Vs SAI 1 (Abrar-18')
14. Tuesday, June 14, 2011, 4pm: BEL 2 (
Vikram-4' and R Mohan 90'+ [p]) Vs ASC 2 (Raghu Kumar-34' [p] and 85')
15. Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 4pm: RWF 0 Vs Postal Dept. 2 (Arun Pandy-??, Venkatesh
-??)
16. Thursday, June 16, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 1 (Alex-77') Vs Dharmaraja Union 0
17. Friday, June 17, 2011, 4pm: BEML (EM) 6 (Karthigeyan-22' and 65', Stephen-24' and 50', Sharath-43', and Madhukaran-60') Vs ISRO 2 (Ashok Kumar-52' and Manju G-69')
18. Saturday, June 18, 2011, 4pm: MEG 5 (Lokeshwar Singh-7' and 69', Suraj Singh-9', and Shiyad-25' and 42') Vs SAI 0
19. Sunday, June 19, 2011, 4pm: HAL 7 (J Murali-51' and 57' [p], RC Prakash (66'), Abdulla Hamza-70' and 74', Satishkumar Sr.-86', and Malengangba-88') Vs BEL 0
20. Monday, June 20, 2011, 4pm: CIL 1 (Manoj-28') Vs Postal Dept. 1 (Prakash-67')
21. Tuesday, June 21, 2011, 4pm: RWF 3 (Prakash-45' and 63' and Naveen Babu-56') Vs Dharmaraja Union 1 (Deepak-66')
22. Wednesday, June 22, 2011, 4pm: ASC 9 (Jotin Singh-12', 23', 55, and 78', Thiyagarajan-33', A Saikh-37' and 39', Thiruvanakarasu-66',
and Nitesh Bairaly-71') Vs ISRO 0
23. Thursday, June 23, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 1 (Inayataulla-44') Vs BEML (EM) 1 (Karthigayen-37[p])
24. Friday, June 24, 2011, 4pm: HAL 7 (
Malemnganba Kshetrimayum-9' and 49', James Singh-25' and 58', Hamza-33' and 80', and B Karthick-84') Vs Postal Dept. 1 (Arun Pondy-90')
25. Saturday, June 25, 2011, 4pm Sunday, July 17, 2pm: MEG 0 3 (Lokeshwar Singh-14', Girish VK-17', and Sumankumar-41') Vs CIL 0
 * Match officials abandoned the match due to water logging at the playing area
26. Sunday, June 26, 2011, 4pm: RWF 2 (Andrew-59' and Prakash-61') Vs SAI 2 (Rajkiran-32' and Sridhar-84')
27. Monday, June 27, 2011, 4pm: BEL 0 Vs Dharmaraja Union 1 (Sanju-17')
28. Tuesday, June 28, 2011, 4pm: HAL 5 (
Malemnganba Kshetrimayum-29', Rajendra Prasad-45'+2', SatishKumar Sr.-66' and 72', and Hamza-69') Vs ISRO 1 (Thamodaran-64')
29. Wednesday, June 29, 2011, 4pm: BEML (EM) 0 Vs ASC 1 (Ramchandran-38')
30. Thursday, June 30, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 0 Vs MEG 2 (Girish VK-38' and
Ngurnelal Hmar-70')
31. Friday, July 01, 2011, 4pm: BEL 1 (Thong Kho Hao-84') Vs Postal 0
32. Saturday, July 02, 2011, 4pm: CIL 2 (Gopi-10' and 44') Vs RWF 2 (Prakash-30' and 50')
33. Sunday, July 03, 2011, 4pm: HAL 1 (
Malemnganba Kshetrimayum-11) Vs ASC 4 (Jotin Singh-28', 43', and 52' and Thiagarajan-39')
34. Monday, July 04, 2011, 4pm: SAI 2 (Sridhar-43' and Stephen-65') Vs Dharmaraja Union 0
35. Tuesday, July 05, 2011, 4pm: BEL 1 (Vikram S-20') Vs ISRO 0
36. Wednesday, July 06, 2011, 4pm: BEML (EM) 0 Vs Postal Dept. 0
37. Thursday, July 07, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 1 (Sampath-10') Vs RWF 1 (Prakash-42')
38. Friday, July 08, 2011, 4pm: MEG 1 (Gabriel-87') Vs ASC 0
39. Saturday, July 09, 2011, 4pm: CIL 2 (Madhu-22' and 33') Vs SAI 1 (Rajkiran-51')
40. Sunday, July 10, 2011, 4pm: HAL 1 (Prakash Koley-50') Vs Dharmaraja Union 1 (Deepak-85')
41. Monday, July 11, 2011, 4pm: Postal Dept. 2 (Amous-27' [p] and Einstein-77) Vs ISRO 0
42. Tuesday, July 12, 2011, 4pm: BEML (EM) 1 (Ramesh-50') Vs BEL 2 (Mohan-79' and 81')
43. Wednesday, July 13, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 0 Vs ASC 2 (Ramachandran-7', and Jotin Singh-53')
44. Thursday, July 14, 2011, 4pm: MEG 4 (
Ngurnelal Hmar-2, Vineeth-53', Ajiraj Philip-74', and Gabriel-89') Vs RWF 0
45. Friday, July 15, 2011, 4pm: CIL 1 (
Madan-87' [self]) Vs Dharmaraja Union 1 (Sanju-90' [p])
46. Saturday, July 16, 2011, 4pm: SAI 3 (Sridhar M-17, Rajkiran-80', and Stephen
Rajkiran-90') Vs ISRO 1 (Santosh Raj-90'+1')
47. Sunday, July 17, 2011, 4pm: HAL 1 (J Murali-43') Vs BEML (EM) 3 (Nirmalkumar-9', Khalandar-14', and Karthigayan-36')
48. Monday, July 18, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 1 (Vinod-80') Vs Postal Dept. 1 (Arun Pandey-28')
49. Tuesday, July 19, 2011, 4pm:
ASC 4 (Thiyagarajan-6' and 90'+1', Jotin Singh-88', and A Shaikh-90'+3') Vs Dharmaraja Union 0
50. Wednesday, July 20, 2011, 4pm: MEG 3 (Suman-4', Ngurnelal Hmar-41', Lokeshwar Singh-49') Vs BEL 0
51. Thursday, July 21, 2011, 2pm: HAL 4 (Rajendra Prasad-23', Malemnganba Kshetrimayum-28' and 36', and RC Prakash-65') Vs RWF 0
52. Thursday, July 21, 2011, 4pm: CIL 1 (Omar Ahmed-26') Vs ISRO 0
53. Friday, July 22, 2011, 2pm: BEML (EM) 3 (Rakesh Singh-11', Khalander-24' and 31') Vs SAI 1 (Wesley George-9)
54. Friday, July 22, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 3 (Vinodkumar-14', 56', and 65') Vs BEL 0
55. Saturday, July 23, 2011, 2pm: CIL 3 (Jotin Singh-51' and 55th, A Saikh-64') Vs ASC 0
56. Saturday, July 23, 2011, 4pm: MEG 3 (Ramu V-27[p], Ngurnelal Hmar--51', and Aiyappa-90' ) Vs Postal Dept. 2 (Einstien-17' and Arvind- 67')
57. Sunday, July 24, 2011, 2pm Saturday, July 30, 4 pm: RWF 1 ( Prakash-36) Vs ISRO 1 (Richards-16')
58. Monday, July 25, 2011, 2pm: HAL 1 (Malemnganba Kshetrimayum-17') Vs Karnataka State Police 1 (Pradeepk BV-65'[p])
59. Monday, July 25, 2011, Sunday, July 31, 2pm: BEL 1 (Vikram-20') Vs SAI 1 (Stephen Raj-70' [p])
60. Monday, July 25, 2011, 4pm: MEG 2 (Ramu V-10' and Vineet-37') Vs BEML (EM) 0
61. Tuesday, July 26, 2011, 2pm: Postal Dept. 4 (Amous-31', 75', and 90' and Einstien-55') Vs Dharmaraja Union 0
62. Tuesday, July 26, 2011, 4pm: Karnataka State Police 3 (Sameer-4', Pradeepkumar-38', and Kirankumar-58') Vs CIL 0
63. Wednesday, July 27, 2011, 2pm: ISRO 3 (Divakar Thapa-24' and 42' and Ashokkumar-36') Vs Dharmaraja Union 4 (Sanju-13' and 42' and Selvaraj-64' and 76')
64. Wednesday, July 27, 2011, 4pm: BEML (EM) 1 (Sharath-8') Vs RWF 3 (Regin-44' and Prakash-51' and 87'[p])
65. Thursday, July 28, 2011, 4pm: ASC 1 (Jotin Singh-21') Vs SAI 0
66. Thursday, July 28, 2011, 4pm: HAL 2 (Vijesh Kumar-31' and Sanath Kumar-76') Vs MEG 2 (Suraj Singh-21' and Lokeshwar Singh-33')