Wednesday, July 27, 2011

2011-12 I-League schedule for HAL

HAL's initial 2011-12 I-League schedule

  • [Home] Round I: Sat, Oct 22, 2011 – Chirag Viva Kerala
  • [Away] Round II: Sun, Oct 30, 2011 – Shillong Lajong FC
  • [Away] Round III: Wed, Nov 2, 2011 – Pailan Indan Arrows
  • [Home] Round IV: Sat, Nov 5, 2011 – Churchill Brothers
  • [Home] Round V: Sun, Nov 13, 2011 – United Sports Club
  • [Home] Round VI: Sun, Nov 20, 2011 – Kingfisher East Bengal
  • [Away] Round VII: Sun, Nov 27, 2011 – Air India
  • [Away] Round VIII: Sun, Dec 4, 2011 – Pune FC
  • [Home] Round IX: Sun, Dec 11, 2011 – McDowels MohunBagan
  • [Home] Round X: Sun, Dec 18, 2011 – Salgaonkar
  • [Away] Round XI: Thur, Dec 22, 2011 – Mumbai FC
  • [Home] Round XII: Wed, Dec 28, 2011 – Dempo
  • [Home] Round XIII: Wed, Jan 4, 2012 – Sporting Club de Goa
  • [Away] Round XIV: Sat, Jan 7, 2012 – Salgaonkar
  • [Away] Round XV: Sun, Jan 15 – United Sports Club
  • [Away] Round XVI: Sat, Jan 21, 2012 – Kingfisher East Bengal
  • [Away] Round XVII: Sun, Jan 29, 2012 – Chirag Viva
  • [Home] Round XVIII: Wed, Feb 1, 2012 – Shillong Lajong FC
  • [Home] Round XIX: Sun, Feb 5, 2012 –Air India
  • [Away] Round XX: Sat, Feb 11, 2012 – Churchill Brothers
  • [Away] Round XXI: Wed, Feb 15, 2012 – Dempo
  • [Home] Round XXII: Sat, Feb 18, 2012 – Pailan Indian Arrows
  • [Away] Round XXIII: Sat, Feb 25, 2012 – McDowels MohunBagan
  • [Home] Round XXIV: Sun, Apr 1, 2012 – Pune FC
  • [Home] Round XXV: Wed, Apr 04, 2012 – Mumbai FC
  • [Away] Round XVI: Sat, Apr 14, 2012 – Sporting Club de Goa