Saturday, September 24, 2011

2011-12 I-League schedule for HAL - ii

HAL's revised 2011-12 I-League schedule. You will find the earlier schedule here.
  • [Home] Round 1: Sat, Oct 22, 2011 – Chirag United Kerala
  • [Away] Round 2: Fri, Oct 28, 2011 – Shillong Lajong FC
  • [Away] Round 3: Wed, Nov 2, 2011 – Pailan Indan Arrows
  • [Home] Round 4: Sun, Nov 6, 2011 – Churchill Brothers
  • [Home] Round 5: Sun, Nov 13, 2011 – Prayag United Sports
  • [Home] Round 6: Sun, Nov 20, 2011 – Air India
  • [Away] Round 7: Sun, Nov 27, 2011 – Kingfisher East Bengal
  • [Away] Round 8: Sun, Dec 4, 2011 – Pune FC
  • [Home] Round 9: Sun, Dec 11, 2011 – McDowels MohunBagan
  • [Home] Round 10: Sun, Dec 18, 2011 – Salgaonkar
  • [Away] Round 11: Thur, Dec 22, 2011 – Mumbai FC
  • [Home] Round 12: Wed, Dec 28, 2011 – Dempo
  • [Home] Round 13: Wed, Jan 4, 2012 – Sporting Club de Goa
  • [Away] Round 14: Wed, Jan 11, 2012 – Salgaonkar
  • [Away] Round 15: Sun, Jan 15 – Prayag United Sports
  • [Away] Round 16: Sat, Jan 21, 2012 – Kingfisher East Bengal
  • [Away] Round 17: Sat, Jan 28, 2012 – Chirag United Kerala
  • [Home] Round 18: Wed, Feb 1, 2012 – Shillong Lajong FC
  • [Home] Round 19: Sun, Feb 5, 2012 – Air India
  • [Away] Round 20: Sat, Feb 11, 2012 – Churchill Brothers
  • [Away] Round 21: Sat, Mar 24, 2012 – Dempo
  • [Home] Round 22: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 – Pailan Indian Arrows
  • [Away] Round 23: Thur, Apr 5, 2012 – McDowels MohunBagan
  • [Home] Round 24: Tue, Apr 10, 2012 – Pune FC
  • [Home] Round 25: Sat, Apr 14, 2012 – Mumbai FC
  • [Away] Round 26: TBD, 2012 – Sporting Club de Goa