Sunday, February 21, 2010

Blues and Independents in the next round

Bangalore Blues defeated South India and Bangalore Independents defeated
Young Boys in the day 9 of the Dowlath Khan Trophy, a knock-out tournament for the Bangalore C-division teams.

The winners will play against each other on their Round 3 match on February 25, 1.30 pm.


Bangalore Blues 2 (Kirankumar-16’ and Shivakumar-17’) beat South India 1 (Vinod-22’)
Bangalore Independents 4 (James-1’, Vinod Paul-3’, and Viji Vinod 24’ and 60’) beat Young Boys 3 (Harish-52’, Naresh-64’, and Nandan-69’)

Tomorrows match
Round 1: Muslim Heroes versus Ambedkar, 9 am
Round 2: Sporting Youth versus Mohd. Sporting, 1.30 pm
Round 2: Rangers versus Bangalore Yellows, 3.00 pm

No comments:

Post a Comment