Saturday, May 21, 2011

BDFA A-div league kicks off from Monday

Good news for the football lovers of Garden City - BDFA A-div league gets started from Monday, May 23, this will be followed by Super Division, commencing from June 1. 

BDFA Division A participating teams:
  1. Government Press
  2. DYSH
  3. Nationals
  4. Royals
  5. Students Union
  6. AGORC
  7. SW Railway
  8. Southern Blues
  9. ADE
  10. LRDE
  11. Orientals
  12. BHEL (EPD)
  13. Bangalore Mars
  14. BWSSB
Two games will be played on each day and all the matches for Super and A Division will be played in Bangalore Football Stadium.


  1. Don't know the exact date, but it will start soon. Per BDFA, B and C div. matches will not be played in the Bangalore Football Stadium.