Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Khaleel re-elected as KSFA President for 2013-15 term

Shri AR Khaleel has been unanimously elected as the President of Karnataka
State Football Association (KSFA) for the 2013-15 term. KSFA Annual General Body Meeting (AGM) was held on Sunday, July 7, 11.30 am at the Bangalore Football Stadium.

Also in the AGM, Khaleel announced to the August body regarding Jindal group’s (JSW) application for the affiliation of a professional football club in Bangalore. August body unanimously accepted the proposal and wholeheartedly welcomed new club.  

The rest of the office bearers too were unanimously elected in the AGM. 

KSFA office bearers for 2013-15 term

  • AR Khaleel – President
  • E Krishna Narayana - General Secretary
  • Sadat Ali Khan - Vice President
  • M Mohan Raj - Vice President
  • K Govinda Raj - Vice President
  • JC Madappa - Vice President
  • Amajd Khan – Deputy Secretary
  • Krishnaji Rao - Deputy Secretary
  • SA Basheer - Deputy Secretary
  • AD Nagendran - Deputy Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment