Monday, November 30, 2015

12th Bangalore inter-college football tournament

The Bangalore inter-college football tournament, organized jointly by the Bangalore Rotary Indiranagar and Karnataka State Football Association (KSFA) for President's Cup 2015-2016 commenced today at the Bangalore Football Stadium. 

With a total of 24 participating colleges, teams are divided in eight groups with three teams in each group. 

Cluster 1
Cluster 2
Cluster 3
Cluster 4
Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir St.Joseph College Composite-A CMR Institute of Management Christ College-Team-C
Christ College
Team A
RBANMS Degree College B Jain University A St.Joseph Main Residency Road D
Presidency College Hebbal New Horizon College Bangalore City PU College RV Institute of Management
Cluster 5
Cluster 6
Cluster 7
Cluster 8
St.Josepoh College
of Commerce C
Jain University
St. Josephs PU
Evening College B
Vidyavahini 1st Grade College National Law School of India Indian Institute of Science Christ College Team B
Baldwin Methodist College Acharya  Institute Indo Asian Academy Degree  College  Presidency University

No comments:

Post a Comment