Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Puttaiah Memorial Cup to kick off from Saturday, Aug 5

BDFA Media 

The top stars of Bangalore football will clash in season’s first senior tournament, Puttaiah Memorial Cup, which will commence from Saturday, August 5 at Bangalore football stadium. The famous silverware was donated by the Directors of Ranga Vilas Transport Ltd, Bangalore 
in the name of  C Puttaiah Memorial Rolling Cup. 

In this year’s edition, INFINITI has come forward to sponsor the tournament. Winners will take away a cash prize worth Rs.25,000 and Runners-up worth Rs.15,000. 

The inaugural day of the tournament will witness the following matches: 
  • 1.45 pm: Bengaluru FC Vs South United FC
  • 3.45pm: Bangalore Dream United FC Vs FC Deccan

The following Super Division teams will be playing in Puttaiah Memorial Cup.
1. Kickstart FC
2  Rebels FC.
3. BFC
4. Students Union FC
5. FC Deccan FC
6. Bangalore Independents FC
7. ASC & Center FC
8. Bangalore Dream United FC
9. FC Agniputhra
10.Kodagu FC
11.Young Challengers FC
12.South United FC  


No comments:

Post a Comment