Saturday, November 3, 2018

Fixture & Points Table - BDFA Super Division League 2018-19


Updated: Nov 16, 2018

  1. Sun 21-10-18: MEG 1 (Asif-90'+6') Vs Bangalore Dream United 2 (Vishnu-23', Anirudh-26')
  2. Mon 22-10-18: CIL 0 Vs Student Union 3 (Emmanuel-33’, 75’, Ankith-81’)
  3. Tue 23-10-18: Bangalore Independents 2 (Surendar-5', D'Souza-61') Vs Bangalore Eagles 1 (Gopi-59’)  
  4. Wed 24-10-18:  South United FC 4 (Riswan Ali-22’, 52’, Aaron Dcosta-47’, 82’) Vs ADE 0  
  5. Thu 25-10-18: Kickstart FC 4 (Kutty Mani Sampath Kumar-39' [P] 71', Duleep-49' Manoj-81') Vs FC Bengaluru United 2 (Vishnu-58', Ämöëš-69' [P])  
  6. Fri 26-10-18: MEG 2 (Gopal Krishna-90'+2' [OG], Rahul-90'+4') Vs CIL 1 (Suren-57')  
  7. Sat 27-10-18: ASC 2 (Jotin Singh-4', 35') Vs Jawahar Union FC 1 (Jonathan-49')  
  8. Sun 28-10-18: Bangalore Independents 2 (John-62', Chanra Mani-74' OG]) Vs Bangalore Dream United 1 (Vishnu-30') 
  9. Mon 29-10-18: Bangalore Eagles FC 3 (Kiran-18', Manivanan-87', Sunil Christopher-90'+1') Vs Students Union 2 (Sudeer-29', Emmanuel-40')  
  10. Tue 30-10-18: Jawahar Union FC 0 Vs ADE 0 
  11. Wed 31-10-18: FC Bengaluru United 3 (Abdul Hamza-11', 38', Kaviarasan-90'+4') Vs South United FC 0 
  12. Thu 01 -11-18: MEG 0 Vs Kickstart FC 0
  13. Fri 02-11-18: Bangalore Dream United 2 (Niyaz–14', 80') Vs ASC 2 (Jotin Singh–90'+2', 90'+4' 
  14. Sat 03-11-18: Students Union 3 (Sudheer-1', Emmanuel-4', Pavan-90'+2') Vs ADE 2 (Lijjth-3', Steven Raj 90'+1') 
  15. Sun 04-11-18: Bangalore Independents 0 Vs Jawahar Union 0
  16. Mon 05-11-18: South United 3 (Riswan Ali-14', Nidhin-56' Shinu-85' [P]) V Bangalore Eagles 0 
  17. Tue 06-11-18: CIL 0 V FC Bengaluru United 5 ((Amoes-56' 80' Binesh-38' Sathish Kumar-59'))
  18. Wed 07-11-18: Bengaluru FC 2 (Jithin-15'[OG], Lalrintuluanga-90') Vs Bangalore Dream United 0 
  19. Fri 09-11-18: Bangalore Independents 2 (Afrid-8', 30') Vs Students Union 0 
  20. Sat 10-11-18: OZONE FC Bengaluru 4 (Jithin-14' 82', Shai-90', Prabin-90'+4') Vs Kickstart FC 0 
  21. Sun 11-11-18: Bengaluru FC 0 Vs MEG 1 (Mujeeb-44')
  22. Mon 12-11-18: ADE 3 (Stephen-54', Lijeeth-78', Rajkiran-90'+1') Vs Bangalore Eagles 0  
  23. Tue 13-11-18: South United 2 (Aaron-53', Riswan-42') Vs ASC 1 (Samananda-68')  
  24. Wed 14-11-18: Jawahar Union 1 (Joshua-8') Vs FC Bengaluru United 1 (David-22')
  25. Thu 15-11-18: CIL 0 Vs OZONE FC Bengaluru 2 (Shai-33', 53') 
  26. Fri 16-11-18: Bengaluru FC 9 (Roshan -10', 20' Leon Augustine -18', 46', 87', Asheer Akther-22', Calvan Baretto-71', Myron Mendes-72', Edmund Lalrznozka-80') Vs Students Union 0  
  27. Sat 24-11-18: Kickstart FC Vs Bengaluru FC 
  28. Tue 27-11-18: Bengaluru FC Vs OZONE FC Bengaluru 
  29. Wed 28-11-18: South United Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  30. Thu 29-11-18: ASC Vs Kickstart FC 
  31. Fri 30-11-18: OZONE FC Bengaluru Vs MEG 
  32. Sat 01-12-18 FC Bengaluru United Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  33. Sun 02-12-18: Bengaluru Fc Vs South United 
  34. Mon 03-12-18: Bangalore Independents Vs Ozone FC Bengaluru 
  35. Wed 05-12-18: CIL Vs Jawahar Union 
  36. Thu 06-12-18: ADE Vs ASC 
  37. Fri 07-12-18: Bengaluru Fc Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  38. Sat 08-12-18: Kickstart FC Vs ADE 
  39. Sun 09-12-18: MEG Vs FC Bengaluru United 
  40. Mon 10-12-18: Students Union Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  41. Tue 11-12-18: Bengaluru Fc Vs Bangalore Independents 
  42. Wed 12-12-18: Ozone FC Bengaluru Vs Jawahar Union 
  43. Thu 13-12-18: CIL Vs South United 
  44. Fri 14-12-18: Bengaluru FC Vs ADE 
  45. Sat 15-12-18: ASC Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  46. Sun 16-12-18: Kickstart FC Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  47. Sun 16-12-18: Ozone FC Bengaluru Vs Students Union 
  48. Mon 17-12-18: MEG Vs Jawahar Union 
  49. Mon 17-12-18: Bengaluru Fc Vs Fc Bengaluru United 
  50. Tue 18-12-18: Bangalore Independents Vs CIL 
  51. Tue 18-12-18: South United Vs Kickstart FC 
  52. Wed 19-12-18: Ozone FC Bengaluru Vs ADE 
  53. Wed 19-12-18: ASC Vs Students Union 
  54. Thu 20-12-18: Bangalore Eagles Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  55. Thu 20-12-18: Bengaluru Fc Vs Jawahar Union 
  56. Fri 21-12-18: ASC Vs FC Bengaluru United 
  57. Fri 21-12-18: Bangalore Independents Vs South United 
  58. Sun 23-12-18: CIL Vs Kickstart FC 
  59. Sun 23-12-18: MEG Vs Students Union 
  60. Mon 24-12-18: ADE Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  61. Mon 24-12-18: Ozone FC Bengaluru Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  62. Tue 25-12-18: South United Vs Jawahar Union 
  63. Tue 25-12-18: Bangalore Independents Vs Fc Bengaluru United 
  64. Wed 26-12-18: MEG Vs ADE 
  65. Wed 26-12-18: Students Union Vs Kickstart FC 
  66. Thu 27-12-18: Ozone FC Bengaluru Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  67. Thu 27-12-18: Bengaluru FC Vs ASC 
  68. Fri 28-12-18: CIL Vs ADE 
  69. Fri 28-12-18: Jawahar Union Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  70. Sat 29-12-18: FC Bengaluru United Vs Students Union 
  71. Sat 29-12-18: Bangalore Independents Vs ASC 
  72. Sun 30-12-18: Ozone FC Bengaluru Vs South United 
  73. Sun 30-12-18: Bengaluru FC Vs CIL 
  74. Mon 31-12-18Jawahar Union Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  75. Mon 31-12-18: MEG Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  76. Wed 02-01-19: ADE Vs FC Bengaluru United 
  77. Wed 02-01-19: Bangalore Independents Vs Kickstart FC 
  78. Thu 03-01-19: CIL Vs ASC 
  79. Thu 03-01-19: MEG Vs South United 
  80. Fri 04-01-19: Kickstart Fc Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  81. Fri 04-01-19: South United Vs Students Union 
  82. Sat 05-01-19: OZONE FC Bengaluru Vs FC Bengaluru United 
  83. Sat 05-01-19: Bangalore Independents Vs ADE 
  84. Sun 06-01-19: Students Union Vs Jawahar Union 
  85. Sun 06-01-19: MEG Vs ASC 
  86. Mon 07-01-19: CIL Vs Bangalore Dream United 
  87. Mon 07-01-19: OZONE FC Bengaluru Vs ASC 
  88. Tue 08-01-19: CIL Vs Bangalore Eagles 
  89. Tue 08-01-19: Kickstart Fc Vs Jawahar Union 
  90. Wed 09-01-19: MEG Vs Bangalore Independents 
  91. Wed 09-01-19: FC Bengaluru United Vs Bangalore Dream United