Tuesday, January 17, 2012

BDFA B Division starts from Friday

BDFA B Division starts from Friday, January 20, 2012. All the matches will be played at the Bangalore Football Stadium. 
The following teams will be participating in B Division:  
1. Government Press
3. Oriental
4. Royals
5. National
6. Young Muslims
7. Bangalore Kickers
8. Jupiter
9. Sri Gajanana
10. Minerva
11. Jawahar Union
12. Goans
13. Sun Rising
Out of thirteen teams the top two teams on points will be promoted to A Division for the 2012-13 season and the bottom four teams on point will be relegated to C Division.

All the B Division matches will be played for 70 minutes duration - 35+10+35.

In case of two or more teams having secured equal number of points, the winner will be decided on the basis of number of goal difference of for and against. Even then it is equal, the team that scores more goals for of
the other team will be the winner. Still it is not decided, the winner will be decided by a toss or a lot.

No comments:

Post a Comment