Wednesday, November 12, 2014

4th Edition of Parikrma Champions League

Parikrma Champions League, an annual school football event organized by the Parikrma Humanity Foundation will be starting from November 18 at the HMT grounds, Jalahalli, Bangalore. This will be the 4th edition of the Parikrma Champions League which will go on till November 18. 

A total of 16 schools will be competing in the Parikrma Champions League, 4 schools are divided in 4 groups, and top 2 schools from each group will make to the knock-out stage. 

Parikrma Champions League will witness 3 out stationed schools from Goa and Kerala and with 13 schools from the Garden City. 


Group A

  • Ryan International School
  • VVMP
  • HMT High School
  • Indus International

Group B

  • Parikrma Centre for Learning
  • DPS North
  • Frank Anthony Public School
  • St Clara’s School (Goa)

Group C

  • Inventure Academy
  • Farooq High School (Kerala)
  • Jain International
  • DPS East

Group D

  • Vidyaniketan School
  • St. Josephs Boys High School
  • Father Agnelo School (Goa)
  • Bishop Cottons Boys School 

No comments:

Post a Comment