Monday, January 2, 2017

Vignesh to lead Karnataka in Santosh Trophy

The selectors today declared the team for the South Zone qualifying round for 71st senior national football championship, Santosh Trophy, to be held at Calicut, Kerala from January 5 to 9. The team will leave today night. 

Nikhil (Ozone FCB), Thomas (Dharwad Dist); Srikanth (Ozone FCB), Arun Pondey (Ozone FCB), Vivekananda (Ozone FCB), Anup (Ozone FCB), John Peter (South United), Anto (South United), Shanthosh Kumar (South United FC), Karthik (Ozone FCB), Solaimalai (South United- Vice Captain), Senthil Kumar (South United), Vignesh G (Ozone FCB-Captain), Amose, Vignesh D (Ozone FCB), Shelton (Ozone FCB), Magesh (South United), Subhash (South United); Anto Xavier (Ozone FCB), Akshay (Ozone FCB), Ranjan (South United), Raymond (South United), Shashwath M (Mysore Dist.) 

Sunil (Shimoga Dist.), Shashi Kumar (Dharwad Dist), AD Kumar (Income Tax), Manivannan (South United) 

Coach - Santhosh Kiran, Nickson
Manager - Md. Imtiyaz

No comments:

Post a Comment