Sunday, March 26, 2017

Pondey to captain BDFA in All India 'Bihar Cup' Tournament

Arun Pondey of Ozone will captain the BDFA XI in the All India 'Bihar Cup' Football Tournament, to be held at Patna. 

BDFA have won the tournament in 2014. 

Team is leaving for Patna by train on Monday, March 27, 9 am. 


Nadirsha K (Students Union), Srijith R (South United), Sasikumar (Students Union), Kevin HX (Students Union), Vivekananda (Ozone), Shiva Kumar (Students Union), Anup Theresraj (Ozone), Vignesh D (Ozone), Praveen KT (Students Union), Manivannan (South United), Santhos AnnaMalai K (South United), Arun Pondey (Captain-Ozone), Karthick G (Ozone), Sukesh Leon (MEG), Thamodharan (Bangalore Eagles), Nanda V (Students Union), Satish Kumar (South United), Mahesh S (South United), Anto Rusith (South United), Kumar AD (Income Tax) 
Mohan – Coach 
G Appaji – Manager 

No comments:

Post a Comment