Saturday, July 22, 2017

Vinaya Seshan to lead Karnataka in Junior Girls National

Karnataka State Football Association (KSFA) today announced the state team squad the for junior girls participating in national football championship to held at Cuttack, Odisha. From July 26, 2017 to August 10, 2017.

A total of 8 groups are in the competition, the topper of each group will be qualified to the knock-out stage. Karnataka is placed in Group D with Jharkhand and Rajasthan.  

Karnataka will play against Rajasthan on July 28 and Jharkhand on July 30. 


Vinaya Seshan - Captain (SAI-STC), Akshata Dodmani (Mangalore), Hansuja C (SAI), Amshitha Rai (Mangalore), Melissa Theresa D'souza (Mangalore), Priyanka M (Parikrama), Ranjitha P (BUFC), Judith Sonali John (Chrysal High), Reema Seshadri (Sophias High School), Shilpa H (Christal House India), Rivka Smith Aarons (SAI-STC), Diona D'souza (Mangalore), V Lekhasri (BUFC), Harshitha T R (BUFC), Aashna Naik (Inventure Academy), Rithika Srivatsan (DPS-East), Jane Rine Menezes (Mangalore), Jancila Teresa Cutinha (Mangalore),Aishwarya M (Parikrama), Niharika CV (Mysore)

Manager - Padmapriya Singoor (SAI) 
Asst. Manager - Dechamma (Kodagu)
Coach - Aswitha Shetty (Bengaluru FC)

July 26, 2017: Jharkhand 26 Vs Rajasthan 0 
July 28, 2017: Karnataka 13 Vs Rajasthan 0 
July 30, 2017: Karnataka 0 Vs Jharkhand 5 

No comments:

Post a Comment