Wednesday, November 8, 2017

BDFA Super & A division begins on November 10

Bengaluru football domestic season will witness the return of top clubs fighting for the coveted Super Division and A division crown. A total of 11 teams will participate in the top Super Division and 9 teams in A Division.

In Super Division, a newly affiliated ‘professional’ team FC Deccan will be a part of the league this time. Last edition league was won by MEG followed by Students Union. Bangalore Independents are Jawahar Union the newly promoted teams in this edition.

In A Division, SAI, who had an excellent run in the previous season have withdrawn this season as they are want to concentrate in the grassroots development.

All the matches will be played at the Bangalore Football Stadium, Ashoknagar. A Division matches will be played at 1:15 pm and Super Div at 3:15 pm.

On the opening day, young turks of Praikrama will take on Bangalore Eagles in A division and Bengaluru FC reserves will play against CIL.

Super Division A Division
  1. MEG
  2. Students Union
  3. Ozone FC Bengaluru 
  4. ASC
  5. Bengaluru FC 
  6. South United 
  7. CIL
  8. RWF 
  9. Bangalore Independents 
  10. Jawahar Union 
  11. FC Deccan
  1. AGORC  
  2. DYES
  3. Income Tax
  4. BUFC 
  5. Parikrama 
  6.  Bangalore Eagles 
  7. ADE 
  8. Youth Challengers 
  9. Royals FC

No comments:

Post a Comment