Thursday, August 12, 2010

I-League schedule for HAL


Garden City Soccer Stars just managed to take hold of the schedule of the I-League Division 1, which will start from the month of November. However, this is still a tentative schedule and subject to change. Per this schedule HAL will be playing 6 home matches in the first leg and 7 in the return leg.




First leg
  • Home - Saturday, November 20, 2010: JCT, Bangalore
  • Away - Friday, November 26, 2010: Mohun Bagan, Kolkata
  • Home – Wednesday, December 1, 2010: Mumbai FC, Bangalore
  • Away – Sunday, December 5, 2010: Viva Kerala, Calicut
  • Away – Saturday, December 11, 2010: Chirag United, Kolkata
  • Home - Wednesday, December 15, 2010: ONGC, Bangalore
  • Away - Sunday, December 19, 2010: AIFF U-19, Delhi
  • Home - Thursday, December 23, 2010: Salgaokar, Bangalore
  • Away - Thursday, December 30, 2010: Air India, Mumbai
  • Home – Tuesday, January 4, 2011: Pune FC, Bangalore
  • Away - Saturday, January 8, 2011: East Bengal, Kolkata
  • Away – Friday, January 14, 2011: Churchill Brothers, Goa
  • Home – Sunday, January 23, 2011: Dempo, Bangalore

Return leg

  • Away - Sunday, January 30, 2011: JCT, Ludhiana
  • Home - Sunday, February 6, 2011: Mohun Bagan, Bangalore
  • Away - Sunday, February 13, 2011: Mumbai FC, Mumbai
  • Home – Saturday, February 19, 2011: Viva Kerala, Bangalore
  • Home - Sunday, February 27, 2011: Chirag United, Bangalore
  • Away - Friday, March 18, 2011: ONGC, Mumbai
  • Home – Tuesday, March 22, 2011: AIFF U-19, Bangalore
  • Away - Saturday, March 26, 2011: Salgaokar, Goa
  • Home – Sunday, April 3, 2011: Air India, Bangalore
  • Away – Saturday, April 9, 2011: Pune FC, Pune
  • Away - Friday, April 15, 2011: Dempo, Goa
  • Home – Sunday, April 24, 2011: Churchill Brothers, Bangalore
  • Home – TBD, East Bengal, Bangalore