Monday, October 29, 2018

Fixture & Points Table - BDFA A Division League 2018-19

Updated: Nov 16, 2018

  1. Sun 21-10-18: Postal 1 (Westley-58 [P]) Vs DYES 0
  2. Mon 22-10-18: AGORC 2 (NS Manju-53’, Pradeep Kumar-75’) Vs RWF 0 
  3. Tue 23-10-18: Parikrama 1 (Prakash-46') Vs Postal 0 
  4. Wed 24-10-18: FC Deccan 1 (Vikram-68’) Vs RS Sports 1 (Richard-46’)
  5. Thu 25-10-18: BUFC 1 (Siddaharth-72') Vs Young Challengers 0 
  6. Fri 26-10-18: Income Tax 2 (Satish-62', Shiva Kumar-77') Vs DYES 0 
  7. Sat 27-10-18: RWF 1 (Prakash-45') Vs RS Sports 0 
  8. Sun 28-10-18: Parikrama 1 (Santhosh-1') Vs AGORC 1 (NS Manju-6')
  9. Mon 29-10-18: FC Deccan 3 (Balaram-14', Uday-56', Surya-73') Vs Young Challengers 1 (Praveen-67'
  10. Tue 30-10-18: Income Tax 1 (Ahmed-10') Vs BUFC 1 (Lalbiak Famkima-30')
  11. Wed 31-10-18: AGORC 5 (Satish Kabad-12', 20', Aayash Khosy-29', 73', Govardan-81') Vs DYES   
  12. Thu 01-11-18: RWF 1 (Satish-4') Vs Parikrama 1 (Cheeranjeevi-23')
  13. Fri 02-11-18: Young Challengers 4 (Arivu-13', Bharath-65', Nadeem-80'+2', 80'+3') Vs RS Sports  
  14. Sat 03-11-18: BUFC 2 (Valenting-43' Siddarth-62') Vs FC Deccan 4 (Sherwin-24', Surya-40', 60' 78')
  15. Sun 04-11-18: Income Tax 1 (Sujith-40') Vs AGORC 1 (PradeepKumar-51')
  16. Mon 05-11-18: DYES Vs Parikrama 
  17. Tue 06-11-18: Young Challengers 0 Vs RWF 1 (Satish Kumar-24')
  18. Wed 07-11-18: BUFC 3 (Chinudu-7' 16', Keita-77') Vs RS Sports 1 (Surya-53') 
  19. Fri 09-11-18: Income Tax 3 (Kingsley-60', J Prasad-61', Joseph Daniel-70') Vs FC Deccan 2 (Sherwin-11' Uday-50')
  20. Sat 10-11-18: DYES 0 Vs Young Challengers 5 (Nadeem-15', 40', 48', Binoy-75', Muthu Selvam-80'+1') 
  21. Sun 11-11-18: Postal 1 (Prashant-22') Vs AGORC 1 (Santhosh Kabbadi-36') 
  22. Mon 12-11-18: BUFC 0 Vs Parikrama 3 (Prakash-16', Chiranjeevi-47', Satminlen-80'+1')
  23. Tue 13-11-18: FC Deccan 2 (Nagaraj-2', Surya-70'+4') Vs RWF 2 (Ajay-3', Satishkumar-15') 
  24. Wed 14-11-18: RS Sports 1 (Uday Kumar-26') Vs Postal 1 (Prashant-43') 
  25. Thu 15-11-18: Income Tax 2 (Kingsley-24', Austin-90'+4') Vs Young Challengers 0 
  26. Fri 16-11-18: DYES 2 (Dheeraj-53', Ompraksh-74') Vs RWF 1 (Rakesh-78' ) 
  27. Sat 24-11-18: AGORC Vs FC Deccan 
  28. Tue 27-11-18: AGORC Vs Young Challengers 
  29. Wed 28-11-18: Income Tax Vs RWF 
  30. Thu 29-11-18: BUFC Vs Postal 
  31. Fri 30-11-18: FC Deccan Vs Parikrama 
  32. Sat 01-12-18: RS Sports Vs DYES 
  33. Sun 02-12-18: Income Tax Vs Postal 
  34. Mon 03-12-18: AGORC Vs RS Sports  
  35. Wed 05-12-18: Young Challengers Vs Parikrama 
  36. Thu 06-12-18: RWF Vs BUFC 
  37. Fri 07-12-18: Postal Vs FC Deccan 
  38. Sat 08-12-18: Income Tax Vs RS Sports  
  39. Sun 09-12-18: BUFC Vs DYES 
  40. Mon 10-12-18: FC Deccan Vs AGORC
  41. Tue 11-12-18: DYES Vs RWF 
  42. Wed 12-12-18: Young Challengers Vs Postal 
  43. Thu 13-12-18: Income Tax Vs Parikrama 
  44. Fri 14-12-18: Postal Vs RWF 
  45. Sat 15-12-18: Parikrama Vs RS Sports