Sunday, August 18, 2019

Fixture & Points Table - KSFA Youth League U15

Updated 8/11/2019


Round 1 
  1. Sat, 03-08-2019, 10:30 AM - Bangalore Youth Football League 1 Vs Raman Sports Academy 1
  2. Sun, 04-08-2019, 2.30 PM - Boca Juniors 4 Vs JASE 2
  3. Thu, 08-08-2019, 7.00 pm - FC Bengaluru United 3 Vs Kickstart FC 2  
  4. Fri, 09-08-2019, 7.00 pm - Bengaluru FC 0 Vs Roots Football Academy 8
  5. Sun, 11-08-2019, 7.30 pm - Football Academy of Bangalore 9 Vs IFF 0

Round 2
  1. Sat, 10-08-2019, 10:30 AM – JASE 4 Vs Bengaluru FC 1
  2. Sat, 10-08-2019, 2:30 PM – Kickstart FC 0 Vs Bangalore Youth Football League 3
  3. Thu, 15-08-2019, 10:30 AM – Raman Sports Academy 0 Vs Roots Football Academy 0
  4. Thu, 15-08-2019, 2:30 PM – IFF 1 Vs FC Bengaluru United 1 
  5. Thu, 15-08-2019, 5:45 PM – Football Academy of Bangalore 2 Vs Boca Jr. Football School 2

Round 3
  1. Sat, 17-08-2019, 10:30 AM - Roots Football Academy 8 Vs Kickstart FC 0
  2. Sat, 17-08-2019, 2:30 PM - Bangalore Youth Football League 2 Vs JASE 0
  3. Sun, 18-08-2019, 10:30 AM - IFF 5 Vs Bengaluru FC 0 
  4. Sun, 18-08-2019, 2:30 PM - Football Academy of Bangalore (W/O) Vs FC Bengaluru United 0
  5. Sun, 18-08-2019, 5:45 PM - Boca Jr. Football School 3 Vs Raman Sports Academy 3 

Round 4
  1. Sat, 24-08-2019, 10:30 AM - Roots Football Academy 7 Vs JASE 1 
  2. Sat, 24-08-2019, 2:30 PM – IFF 0 Vs Bangalore Youth Football League 5 
  3. Wed, 2-10-2019, 10:30 AM – Boca Jr. Football School Vs FC Bengaluru United *
  4. Wed, 2-10-2019, 2:30 PM – Raman Sports Academy Vs Kickstart FC *
  5. Wed, 2-10-2019, 5:45 PM – Bengaluru FC Vs Football Academy of Bangalore *
    * Matches scheduled for 
    25-08-2019 were not played owing to KSFA AGM.

Round 5
  1. Sat, 31-08-2019, 10:30 AM - Roots Football Academy 6 Vs FC Bengaluru United 0
  2. Sat, 31-08-2019, 2:30 PM - Kickstart FC 0 Vs Boca Jr. Football School 8 
  3. Sun, 1-09-2019, 10:30 AM - Bengaluru FC 1 Vs Bangalore Youth Football League 4
  4. Sun, 1-09-2019, 2:30 PM – JASE 0 Vs Football Academy of Bangalore 4 
  5. Sun, 1-09-2019, 5:45 PM – Raman Sports Academy 5 Vs IFF 0

Round 6
  1. Sat, 7-09-2019, 10:30 AM - Bangalore Youth Football League 0 Vs Boca Jr. Football School 1
  2. Wed, 18-09-2019, 2:30 PM - FC Bengaluru United Vs Bengaluru FC
  3. Sun, 8-09-2019, 10:30 AM – JASE 1 Vs Raman Sports Academy 9
  4. Wed, 25-09-2019, 2:30 PM – Kickstart FC Vs IFF
  5. Thu, 3-10-2019, 5:45 PM – Football Academy of Bangalore Vs Roots Football Academy 


Round 7
  1. Sat, 5-10-2019, 7:00 PM - FC Bengaluru United Vs Bangalore Youth Football League
  2. Sat, 5-10-2019, 12:30 PM – Raman Sports Academy Vs Bengaluru FC
  3. Sun, 6-10-2019, 9:00 AM – JASE Vs IFF
  4. Sun, 6-10-2019, 12:30 PM – Kickstart FC Vs Football Academy of Bangalore
  5. Sun, 6-10-2019, 5:45 PM – Roots Football Academy Vs Boca Jr. Football School

Round 8
  1. Sat, 21-09-2019, 10:30 AM - FC Bengaluru United Vs JASE 
  2. Sat, 21-09-2019, 2:30 PM - Bengaluru FC Vs Kickstart FC
  3. Sun, 22-09-2019, 10:30 AM – Bangalore Youth Football League Vs Roots Football Academy
  4. Sun, 22-09-2019, 2:30 PM – Football Academy of Bangalore Vs Raman Sports Academy
  5. Sun, 22-09-2019, 5:45 PM – IFF Vs Boca Jr. Football School

Round 9
  1. Sat, 28-09-2019, 10:30 AM – Kickstart FC Vs JASE
  2. Sat, 28-09-2019, 2:30 PM – Raman Sports Academy Vs FC Bengaluru United
  3. Sun, 29-09-2019, 10:30 AM – Bangalore Youth Football League Vs Football Academy of Bangalore
  4. Sun, 29-09-2019, 2:30 PM – Boca Jr. Football School Vs Bengaluru FC
  5. Sun, 29-09-2019, 4:45 PM – IFF Vs Roots Football Academy





No comments:

Post a Comment