Monday, April 5, 2021

BDFA League A Division 2020-21 - Schedule & Fixtures


*** With AGORC, CIL, and Bangalore Gunners failing to field their respective teams after the league resumed on July 7, BDFA A Division nearly became a six-team league. 
** On July 7, Bangalore District Football Association (BDFA) league, which was discontinued owing to the serious Covid situation on April 15, resumed with A Division matches. Matches are played closed door, spectators are not allowed.  
* On April 16, Karnataka State Football Association (KSFA) took the decision of halting all football activities in the state. KSFA instructed all its District Football Associations to suspend official leagues and other events until further notice. This decision was taken in the wake of rising number of Covid cases in Karnataka and keeping in mind the welfare and safety of all our players and officials. The ongoing DFA leagues will be continued from a later date as and when the situation is conducive to play football in a safe environment. 

Participating Teams 

Jawahar Union, Bangalore Gunners, RWF (Rail Wheel Factory), BUFC (Bangalore United Football Club), Postal, Controllerate of Inspection Electronics (CIL), Parikrma FC, BTM FC, Accountant General's Office Recreation Club (AGORC) 

Fixture  

1 Mon, 05-04-2021, 1.30 pm: AGORC 3 (Nishanth-36', 43', Manju Nanjangud S-85') Vs RWF 3 (Samanyu Nagaprasanna-4', Nandakumar-23', Jayavandan-57 [P])   

2 Mon, 05-04-2021, 3.30 pm: Bangalore Gunners 1 (Vishnu Das-69') Vs Parikrma 6 (Nikhil G-2', Revanath Krishnan-11 [OG], Praveenkumar-13', 41', Saravanan-34', Sherwin-71'

3 Tue, 06-04-2021, 1.30 pm: CIL 0 Vs Jawahar Union 5 (Michael Gabriel Nile-14', Stiminlen Haokip-18', 41', Nikhil-32', Monish-49') 

4 Tue, 06-04-2021, 3.30 pm: Postal 0 Vs BTM FC 2 (Dhruva Sandeep Rao-7' [P], Debangshu Seal-19') 

5 Mon, 12-04-2021, 1.30 pm: AGORC 0 Vs Bangalore Gunners 0  

6 Mon, 12-04-2021, 3.30 pm: Postal 1 (Abinash-60'[P]) Vs Parikrma 4 (Praveen Kumar-12', 34', Bhanu Prakash-36', Sunil-71')

7 Tue, 13-04-2021, 1.30 pm: RWF 0 Vs CIL 6 (Stephen -22', 55', 62', Saleem-2', 36', Vijneshwar-73')  

8 Tue, 13-04-2021, 3.30 pm: BTM FC 0 Vs BUFC 3 (Muhammed Juraij P-13', Betal Lakhwa-63', Rajath J-77')  

9 Wed, 07-07-2021: Jawahar Union 0 Vs Parikrma 0  

10 Wed, 07-07-2021: RWF 0 Vs BUFC 3 (Balaram Murthy-37', Ishan Sahi-70', Jeevith KN-70'+3')   

11 Wed, 07-07-2021: Postal Vs AGORC 

AGORC were unable to field a team due to Covid, the latter team got a walkover with 3 points and 2 goals.   

12 Fri, 09-07-2021, 12:30 PM: Parikrma 7 (Saravanan-13', 45', Uday Kumar-22', Dhruva Shivakumar-24', Nikhil-32', Hemanand-47', 52') Vs BTM 0 

13 Fri, 09-07-2021, 2 PM: Jawahar Union 2 (Michael Touthang-6', Michael Gabriel-33') Vs Postal 0 

14 Sun, 11-07-2021, 2 pm: RWF 4 (Manoj-14', 21', Rajesh-18', Samanyu-62') Vs Postal 1 (Pravruth-63') 

15 Mon, 12-07-2021, 2 pm: Parikrma FC 2 (Praveen Kumar-16', 64') Vs RWF 2 (Nanda kumar-58', Rajesh R-70'+1')  

16 Mon, 12-07-2021, 3:30 pm: BUFC 2 (Ishaan Sahi-45', 62') Vs Postal 0  

17 Tue, 13-07-2021, 3:30 pm: BUFC 1 (Ishaan Sahi-18') Vs Parikrma 0  

18 Wed, 14-07-2021, 12:30 pm: Jawahar Union 5 (Gowrishankar KC-15', Yeshwanth HD-35', Mighael Gabriel Nile-44', Nikhildas KB-66', Tejas S-37') Vs RWF (Rajesh S.-70'+2')  

18 Thu, 15-07-2021, 2 pm: RWF 1 (Sugander-32') Vs BTM FC 1 (Narendra Chowdhary-70'+1')

19 Thu, 15-07-2021, 3:30 pm: Jawahar Union 1 (Mighael Gabrael Nile-55' Vs BUFC 1 (Adarsh-46')

20 Sat, 17-07-2021, 3:30 pm: Jawahar Union 3 (Amoga Varsha -5', 16',  Mighael Gabrael Nile-52') Vs BTM FC 1 (Yugal Gurung-36')  

===

[Old Schedule] 

Mon, 19-04-2021, 3.30 pm: Bangalore Gunners Vs Postal 

Tue, 20-04-2021, 2.30 pm: AGORC Vs CIL 

Mon, 26-04-2021, 1.30 pm: BUFC Vs AGORC 

Tue, 27-04-2021, 1.30 pm: Parikrma Vs CIL 

Tue, 27-04-2021, 3.30 pm: AGORC Vs Jawahar Union 

Mon, 03-05-2021, 1.30 pm: RWF Vs BTM FC 

Mon, 03-05-2021, 3.30 pm: Postal Vs AGORC 

Tue, 04-05-2021, 1.30 pm: CIL Vs Bangalore Gunners 

Tue, 04-05-2021, 3.30 pm: Jawahar Union Vs BUFC 

Fri, 07-05-2021, 1.30 pm: BUFC Vs Postal 

Fri, 07-05-2021, 3.30 pm: RWF Vs Parikrma 

Sun, 09-05-2021, 1.30 pm: BUFC Vs Parikrma 

Mon, 10-05-2021, 1.30 pm: Jawahar Union Vs BTM FC 

Mon, 10-05-2021, 3.30 pm: CIL Vs Postal 

Tue, 11-05-2021, 1.30 pm: Bangalore Gunners Vs BUFC 

Tue, 11-05-2021, 3.30 pm: AGORC Vs BTM FC 

Wed, 12-05-2021, 1.30 pm: Jawahar Union Vs RWF 

Thu, 13-05-2021, 3.30 pm: BTM FC Vs CIL 

Fri, 14-05-2021, 1.30 pm: RWF Vs BUFC 

Fri, 14-05-2021, 3.30 pm: Bangalore Gunners Vs Jawahar Union 

Tue, 18-05-2021, 1.30 pm: Parikrma Vs AGORC 

Tue, 18-05-2021, 3.30 pm: BTM FC Vs Bangalore Gunners 

Wed, 19-05-2021, 1.30 pm: BUFC Vs CIL 

Sat, 22-05-2021, 2 pm: Exhibition match between the top two teams

No comments:

Post a Comment